piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Media and Business Communication

    Prof. Dr. Holger Schramm

    Director of the Dep. of Media and Business Communication, CEO Institute Human-Computer-Media & Coordinator of the Master programme "Media Communication"

    Room: 02.010
    E-Mail: holger.schramm@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/31-83735
    Office hours: by appointment

    ...more information.

    Christiana Schallhorn M.A.

    Research Fellow & Internship Coordinator

    Room: 02.017
    E-Mail: christiana.schallhorn@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/31-89340
    Office hours: by appointment

    ...more information.

    Benedikt Spangardt M.A.

    Research Fellow & Internship Coordinator


    Room: 02.018
    E-Mail: benedikt.spangardt@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/31-81225
    Office hours: by appointment

    ...more information.

    Nicolas Ruth M.A.

    Research Fellow & Internship Coordinator


    Room: 02.018
    E-Mail: nicolas.ruth@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/31-81716
    Office hours: by appointment

    ...more information.

    Ann-Kristin Herget M.A.

    Research Fellow & Internship Coordinator


    Room: 02.017
    E-Mail: ann-kristin.herget@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/31-88739
    Office hours: by appointment

    ...more information.

    Priska Breves B.Sc.

    Research Fellow


    Room: ZfM 004
    E-Mail: priska.breves@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/31-84760
    Office hours: by appointment

    ...more information.

    Nicole Liebers B.Sc.

    Research Fellow


    Room: ZfM 004
    E-Mail: nicole.liebers@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: 0931/31-84760
    Office hours: by appointment

    ...more information.

    Hanna Beierwaltes - Student Assistant
    (B.Sc. Media Communication, 6th Semester)
    E-Mail: hanna.beierwaltes@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Theresa Bruckner - Student Assistant
    (B.Sc. Media Communication, 2nd Semester)
    E-Mail: theresa.bruckner@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Laura Häpp B.Sc. - Research Assistant
    (M.Sc. Media Communication, 2nd Semester)
    E-Mail: laura.haepp@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Lucie Juraschek - Student Assistant
    (B.Sc. Media Communication, 6th Semester)
    E-Mail: lucie.juraschek@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ninon Lauber - Student Assistant
    (B.Sc. Media Communication, 4th Semester)
    E-Mail: ninon.lauber@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ulrike Stegemann - Student Assistant
    (B.Sc. Media Communication, 6th Semester)
    E-Mail: ulrike.stegemann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin